Gorham Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Green @ Practice Tuesday December 6, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday December 6, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Maroon @ Practice Wednesday December 7, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Narragansett School - Gym  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday December 8, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Great Falls Elementary School  Practice
Green @ Red Saturday December 10, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Maroon @ Blue Saturday December 10, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday December 13, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday December 13, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Maroon @ Practice Wednesday December 14, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Narragansett School - Gym  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday December 15, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Great Falls Elementary School  Practice
Red @ Blue Saturday December 17, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Green @ Maroon Saturday December 17, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday January 3, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday January 3, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Shaw Gym  Practice
Maroon @ Practice Wednesday January 4, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Narragansett School - Gym  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday January 5, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Great Falls Elementary School  Practice
Red @ Maroon Saturday January 7, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Blue @ Green Saturday January 7, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday January 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday January 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shaw Gym  Practice
Maroon @ Practice Wednesday January 11, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Narragansett School - Gym  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday January 12, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Great Falls Elementary School  Practice
Green @ TBA Saturday January 14, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Red @ TBA Saturday January 14, 2023 12:10 PM - 1:10 PM Mildred L Day School, 600 Limerick Rd, Arundel  Game
Maroon @ TBA Saturday January 14, 2023 1:20 PM - 2:20 PM Mildred L Day School, 600 Limerick Rd, Arundel  Game
Blue @ TBA Saturday January 14, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Mildred L Day School, 600 Limerick Rd, Arundel  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday January 17, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday January 17, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shaw Gym  Practice
Maroon @ Practice Wednesday January 18, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Narragansett School - Gym  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday January 19, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Great Falls Elementary School  Practice
Red @ Maroon Saturday January 21, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Blue @ TBA Saturday January 21, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Saco Middle School - 40 Buxton Rd, Saco ME 04072  Game
Green @ TBA Saturday January 21, 2023 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Saco Middle School: 40 Buxton Rd, Saco ME 04072  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday January 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday January 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shaw Gym  Practice
Maroon @ Practice Wednesday January 25, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Narragansett School - Gym  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday January 26, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Great Falls Elementary School  Practice
Blue @ TBA Saturday January 28, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Green @ TBA Saturday January 28, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Red @ TBA Saturday January 28, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Loranger Middle School (148 Saco Ave, Old Orchard Beach)  Game
Maroon @ TBA Saturday January 28, 2023 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM J. Richard Martin Community Center (189 Alfred St. Biddeford)  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday January 31, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday January 31, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shaw Gym  Practice
Maroon @ Practice Wednesday February 1, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Narragansett School - Gym  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday February 2, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Great Falls Elementary School  Practice
Green @ Red Saturday February 4, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Maroon @ Blue Saturday February 4, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday February 7, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday February 7, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shaw Gym  Practice
Maroon @ Practice Wednesday February 8, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Narragansett School - Gym  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday February 9, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Great Falls Elementary School  Practice
Red @ Blue Saturday February 11, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Green @ Maroon Saturday February 11, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Green @ Practice Tuesday February 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Gorham Municipal Center - Shaw Gym  Practice
Blue @ Practice Tuesday February 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shaw Gym  Practice
Maroon @ Practice Wednesday February 15, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Narragansett School - Gym  Practice
Red @ Practice Thursday February 16, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM Great Falls Elementary School  Practice
Blue @ Green Saturday February 18, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Maroon @ TBA Saturday February 18, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game
Red @ TBA Saturday February 18, 2023 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Great Falls Elementary School  Game